Rehearsal Dates for the Diary

Training Wind Band

All rehearsals are in Dalreoch Primary School.

 
Monday 18th January
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 25th January
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 1st February
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 15th February
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 22th February
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 29th February
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 7th March
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 14th March
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm
 
Monday 21st March
5:00 pm till 6:30 pm

Concert date – Thursday 24th March at Clydebank Town Hall.